This is Hellrake von Badmango’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Hellrake von Badmango

  1. Metal
  1. collection 25
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 33
  1. Realm of Chaos (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by Bolt Thrower
  2. Call Of The Wild
    by Powerwolf
  3. Rumble!
    by Various ~ 200 Classic Instrumentals
  4. Never Coming Home
    by Governess
  5. L.O.V.E.
    by Bitch Queens
  6. The Symphony Of Sin
    by Powerwolf
  7. Tremble Before Violence
    by Ritual Of Decay
  8. Svetlanas
  9. This is Moscow Not LA
  10. Prophets of Rage
    by Prophets Of Rage
  11. In The Arms Of My Enemy
    by TV Smith
  12. Surtur Rising
    by Amon Amarth
  13. Deceiver of the Gods
    by Amon Amarth
  14. Twilight of the Thunder God
    by Amon Amarth
  15. The Anthropocene Extinction
    by Cattle Decapitation
  16. Monolith of Inhumanity
    by Cattle Decapitation
  17. Apocalypse Dudes
    by Turbonegro
  18. Kvelertak
    by Kvelertak
  19. Ass Cobra
    by Turbonegro
  20. Amyl and The Sniffers
    by Amyl and the Sniffers