This is Hec’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 45
  2. wishlist 187
  3. following 42
  1. Interactive Affairs
    by Fan Fiordo
    by Equip
    by Equip
  4. LL012 - Masaki Uchida - Xenolinguistics
    by Masaki Uchida
  5. O-Edo Nihonbashi
    by Mark de Clive-Lowe
  6. Katana ZERO (Original Soundtrack)
    by Bill Kiley, LudoWic, DJ Electrohead, Tunç Çakır, Justin Stander
  7. Music Save Me (One More Time)
    by Mocky
  8. The Weight
    by Weval
  9. This Is How You Smile
    by Helado Negro
  10. Solitary Refinement
    by Neil Cowley & Ben Lukas Boysen
  11. Midnight Wax [DANK028]
    by Pushloop ft. The Widdler & Caidance
  12. Wonderland
    by Pogo
    by マクロスMACROSS 82-99
  14. かじゃでぃ風節 Kajyadhi Fu Bushi
    by 新崎純とナイン・シープス Jun Arasaki and Nine Sheep, Visible Cloaks
  15. consensual love EP (LIL007)
    by kalupke
  16. Tomb
    by Angelo De Augustine
  17. Corner Piece
    by The Doppelgangaz
  18. Hamachi
    by The Doppelgangaz
  19. Driving East
    by Natsukashii
  20. Nihiloxica
    by Nihiloxica
  21. Kindly Static
    by Qasim Naqvi
  22. Over featuring Clara Cappagli
    by Midori
    appears in 1 other collection
  23. Orange Evening
    by DWIG
  24. Red Curbs Loop (Stuff I Dream About)
    by Teebs
  25. While You Dooooo (Extended)
    by Teebs
  26. Oregano In E Minor
    by log(m) & Laraaji
  27. Stealth
    by Takao
  28. Tape 2 (Digital EP)
    by Felbm
  29. Echolocation
    by Munetoshi Nakayama
  30. Chapitre II
    by Tambour
  31. The Journey Tapes (Deluxe Edition)
    by Ed Carlsen
  32. Idea Region
    by N. Chambers
  33. Tape 1 (Digital EP)
    by Felbm
  34. Some Strange Reason
    by Peace to Mateo
  35. the wøøds
    by Sabzi
  36. The Banner Saga
    by Austin Wintory
  37. noir
    by luxury elite
  38. moods
    by luxury elite
  39. ロストエデンへのパス
    by Nmesh and t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者
  40. Station Nova
    by Waveshaper
  41. Magnatron
    by NewRetroWave
  42. Synthetic Core 88
    by Equip
  43. We All The Light
    by River Whyless
  44. Seven Swans
    by Sufjan Stevens
  45. Meridian (Capo Song)
    by TOPAZ