This is heartfeltmoth’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 52
  2. following 22
  1. Virga II
    by Eluvium
  2. Beyond the Past • Live in London with the Platinum Anniversary Orchestra
    by MONO
  3. As The Love Continues
    by Mogwai
  4. Espiritu Santo Variations
    by Tom Ludvigson / Gianmarco Liguori
  5. Beat Manifesto
    by Superturtle
  6. Duga-3 +
    by Gianmarco Liguori
  7. Off We Go: More Synth Pop From 1970 -1979
    by Don Muro
  8. Continuous Portrait
    by Inventions
  9. Enter The Mirror
    by Maserati
  10. The Fallen Crimson
    by Envy
  11. Be One of Us and Hear No Noise
    by Metavari
  12. Soft Continuum
    by Metavari
  13. Out of Sight
    by Jake Xerxes Fussell
  14. Before The Past • Live From Electrical Audio
    by MONO
  15. Virga I
    by Eluvium
  16. Expert Knob Twiddlers
    by Mike & Rich
  17. Quocumque jeceris stabit
    by Uzeda
  18. The Ground Our Sky
    by Saariselka
  19. A Point Between
    by Floating Spectrum
    time machines
  20. Get Lost
    by Bruno Bavota