This is hayleyhayleyb’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Experimental
  1. collection 15
  2. followers 1
  3. following 12
  1. Dreams Become Reality
    by Crystal Warmth
  2. What I Want To Say
    by Surri
  3. Shroud of Darkness
    by Crystal Warmth
  4. ROBOT
  5. G.H.O.S.T. Killer
    by fdsdf
  6. Enigmatic Sky
    by Pangea
  7. Angel Of The Grid
    by Eric Stratos
  8. NewGen
    by Sour Gout
  9. Dèrive
    by Sour Gout
  10. Burning Phase
    by fdsdf
  11. 愛慕 / 悲哀
    by t e l e p a t h and HKE
  12. Venereology (Remaster Reissue)
    by Merzbow
  13. Submission to Fantasy
    by fdsdf
  14. A Closed Door
    by Crystal Warmth
  15. Bumming An American Spirit Cigarette From The Vapid Girl In The Forever 21 Skirt At This Uptown Party Because You Think You Have A Chance (But You Really Don't) Mix
    by OSCOB

gifts given

hayleyhayleyb has given 1 gift.
  1. FIGHT LIKE HELL recordings from 2004-2007
    by Johnny Hobo and the Freight Trains