This is hatred285’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Punk
  1. collection 13
  2. wishlist 6
  3. following 3
  1. INTEGRITY To Die For
    by A389-036
  2. INTEGRITY Black Heksen Rise
    by Integrity
  3. INTEGRITY 7th Revelation: Beyond The Realm Of The VVitch
    by A389-137
  4. INTEGRITY Suicide Black Snake
    by A389-129
  5. INTEGRITY Walpurgisnacht
    by A389-023
  6. ANNE Dream Punx
    by Anne
  7. RINGWORM / MINDSNARE Your Soul Belongs to Us (Split)
  8. A Prelude To The Process
    by Lay It On The Line
  9. Vigilance
    by Lay It On The Line
  10. Midnight In The Bellagio (2012 Demo - Remastered)
    by Lay It On The Line
  11. The First Two EPs
    by Lay It On The Line
  12. Lay It On The Line / Arizona Split
    by Lay It On The Line
  13. PULLING TEETH (w/ DWID HELLION) 01.13.2007 (Live)
    by A389-027
    Micha/Those Who Fear Tomorrow (Live) Micha/Those Who Fear Tomorrow (Live)