This is Hate’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Oslo, Norway
  2. Metal
  1. collection 71
  2. wishlist 34
  3. followers 9
  4. following 55
  1. Levitation Sessions I
    by Osees
  2. FACS Lincoln Hall 2020
    by FACS
  3. Alexa!
    by The Cool Greenhouse
  4. Cosmic Pyre
    by Kosmos Brenner
  5. Fates of Ort - OST
    by Christoph Gray
  6. The Cool Greenhouse (album)
    by The Cool Greenhouse
  7. Two Creation Myths
    by The Native Cats
  8. Landlords
    by The Cool Greenhouse
  9. Crap Cardboard Pet
    by The Cool Greenhouse
  10. London
    by The Cool Greenhouse
  11. Stray
    by Bambara
  12. Spiro Scratch EP
    by The Native Cats
  13. Gastwerk Saboteurs
    by Imperial Wax
  14. Et ørlite håp så stort
    by Ljungblut
  15. Pathway Original Soundtrack
    by Gavin Harrison
  16. Into the Iris
    by Flat Worms
  17. History
    by Molly Nilsson
  18. Arabrot / Radar Men From The Moon Split (GOD048)
    by Arabrot, Radar Men From The Moon
  19. Nótt eftir nótt
    by Kælan Mikla
  20. Deerhoof Plays Music Of The Shining
    by Deerhoof
    Music For Strings, Percussion and Celesta, SX. 106 Music For Strings, Percussion and Celesta, SX. 106