This is david hargreaves’ music collection on Bandcamp.

david hargreaves

  1. Metal
  1. collection 580
  2. wishlist 12
  3. followers 9
  4. following 223
  1. Muzgash x Extispex
    by Muzgash x Extispex
  2. Demo XII (Of Sapphire Stone)
    by Ghoëst
  3. Derbysharian Cerberi
    by Heathen Deity
  4. Cyflymiad O'r Holl Arferion Ocwlt
    by Revenant Marquis
  5. Moonlight Runes
    by Muzgash
  6. Shimmering over the grave mass
    by LULANA
  7. Demo Archives
    by Vegard
  8. Aeons Of Winter Eclipse
    by Vegard
  9. Apraxia I: Mors Certa
    by Nekrotisk
  10. Mother of Wolves
    by Skeld
  11. The Tome Of Eternal Darkness
    by Lone Sentinel x Elminster
  12. We Will Never Die
    by Ends Embrace
  13. Demo II
    by Carcharoth
  14. Medraut One
    by Medraut
  15. Nosferatuovi Hladni Dvori
    by Talog
  16. Gut The Church (Single 2021)
    by Heathen Deity
  17. Battle at the deeps of Moria (Demo)
    by Mor Barad
  18. Continuous Revelations x Elminster
    by Continuous Revelations x Elminster
  19. Entering Winter/Winter Village
  20. Khwarezmian Shadows