This is Kyle Hardstaff’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Kyle Hardstaff

  1. Punk
  1. collection 4
  2. wishlist 14
  3. following 22
  1. Fallacy
    by Piss On Authority / Ephemeral Foetus
    Swear To God Swear To God
  2. True Colours
    by Piss On Authority
  3. Echoes Of The Past Reverberate Into Our Future
    by Piss On Authority / SLUG
    Just Another President (Without Intro) Just Another President (Without Intro)
  4. My Dick's Double Full-Length Release
    by My Dick
    Dick On My List Dick On My List