This is Harald Sausenthaler’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Harald Sausenthaler

  1. Metal
  1. collection 156
  2. followers 7
  3. following 62
  1. Echoes From Deep November
    by Fires in the Distance
  2. Come The Tide (Death Metal)
    by ETERNAL STORM (Spain)
  3. Demo
    by Konvent
  4. Konvergenz
    by Convictive / Krähenfeld
  5. Infernal Forever (Demo)
    by Infective Decay
  6. Royal Destroyer
    by The Crown
  7. Devoid of Light
    by UADA
  8. Cult of a Dying Sun
    by UADA
  9. Svartrviðr
    by King Of Asgard
  10. Faces Of The Grave
    by Wilt
  11. Wilt / Mortals' Path Split
    by Wilt / Mortals' Path
  12. Stand Over Your Grave
    by Uerberos
  13. Praey
    by Empyreal Sorrow
  14. Macabre Demise - Awakening
    by Macabre Demise
  15. Deathbound
  16. Sounds from the Vortex
    by The Spirit
  17. Murder beyond Death
    by Death Chamber
  18. Leave a Path of Cinder
    by Death Chamber
  19. Final Era
    by Death Chamber
  20. Decapitate, Assimilate
    by Hivemind