This is guyha (Guy Hajaj)’s music collection on Bandcamp.

guyha (Guy Hajaj)

  1. Israel
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 360
  2. wishlist 505
  3. followers 85
  4. following 744
    by FELIXCW
  2. Pharoah beats
    by JB X Kushites X Money Grippers
  3. Anderson.Paak - Come Down (SLY 'Melba' edit)
    by Shaka Loves You
  4. GSH 'The Revolution Will Not Be Televised' (Tahira Afrobeat Version)
    by DJ Tahira
  5. לארץ ישראל השלמה עם עצמה
    by רועי חן
  6. The Play Back 'juss begun' rejig
    by Soul Brother Number One
  7. Sun Dancin'
    by Roy Ayres Ubruquity
  8. Dance! ™Shall I Bruk It flip
    by Stone Fam
  9. (get your) Bruk On
    by ™Shall I Bruk It
  10. Sinner Man ™Shall I Bruk It Flip
    by ™Shall I Bruk It
  11. Vito Lalinga - Yesaye (Voodoocuts Remix)
    by Lego Edit
  12. 1 Thing (Loffe Ninja Vogue Mix)
    by Amerie
  13. Now that we found love
    by Martin Lewis
  14. A Hold
    by Romare
  15. Eccentric Soul: Capitol City Soul
    by Various Artists
  16. ! אצללה ֙ Soul Messages From Dimona
    by Various Artists
  17. Smokey Feeling (Aroop Roy rework)
    by Aroop Roy
  18. Fakoly
    by Jally Kebba Susso
  19. Made In Egypt - DJ KABOO
    by Dj Kaboo
  20. Jazz Carnival – Yambee Rework (Ashley Beedle and Yam Who? Remix)
    by Azymuth