This is Hans Schönning’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Hans Schönning

  1. Rock
  1. collection 24
  2. followers 1
  3. following 9
  1. The Convincer (20th Anniversary Edition)
    by Nick Lowe
  2. Last Orders!
    by Brinsley Schwarz
  3. "Let's Bubblegum The Punk!" Volume 1
    by V. A. North America Underground Powerpop Combos
  4. Jobcentre Rejects Vol 3 - Ultra Rare NWOBHM 1978-1983
    by Various
  5. Can't Help Myself
    by Pushups
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. The "Social World" Of Rodger Wilhoit
    by Rodger Wilhoit
  7. A Quiet Place
    by Nick Lowe
  8. Winter Wonderland / Let It Snow
    by Nick Lowe and Los Straitjackets
  9. The 1979 Sessions
    by The Toms
  10. I´m On The Brink
    by More Kicks
  11. If Not Now...Later
    by Eytan Mirsky
  12. Jobcentre Rejects Vol 2 - Ultra Rare NWOBHM 1980-1985
    by various
  13. Dead Calm
    by The boys with the perpetual nervousness
  14. Jobcentre Rejects
    by various artists
  15. Dalaplan - Du Går Aldrig Ensam
    by Beluga Records
  16. Weidenhaus
    by Predatür
    She Said She Said She Said She Said
  17. All You Need Tonight
    by Dee Rangers
  18. Longwave
    by Dropkick
  19. Longwave
    by Dropkick
  20. Arvidson & Butterflies - Blank Season EP
    by Beluga Records