This is Haakon Sperre’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Haakon Sperre

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 14
  2. following 8
  1. The Dolls Of New Albion, A Steampunk Opera
    by Paul Shapera
  2. Lighthouse
    by All Levels at Once
  3. Harmony Ascendant (no intro)
    by ponyphonic
  4. Harmony Ascendant
    by ponyphonic
  5. No More Eight Bit
    by All Levels at Once
  6. The Companion
    by Humanoids
  7. 照らす! A Million Lights [Whitetail's Chroma-Universe Single]
    by Whitetail
  8. Tavi and Scratch - The Relationship
    by YourEnigma
  9. Our Little World EP
    by All Levels at Once
  10. For the Adventurer in All of Us
    by Durrdiss
  11. Twilight's Journey (Remember Me)
    by ponyphonic
  12. Searching...
    by Cyril the Wolf
  13. What You Wanna Hear - The V-Scratch Sessions
    by MandoPony
  14. Tessellate
    by All Levels at Once