This is gtgatos’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Volos, Greece
  2. Metal
  1. collection 111
  2. wishlist 5
  3. followers 1
  4. following 122
  1. Empires Vanquished And Dismantled
    by Mystras
  2. Laments for the Fallen
    by Elegos
  3. The Awakening of Evil
    by Elegos
  4. Where everything begins with an end
    by Faunus
  5. When Eerie Whispers Bridge Human Fate
    by Faunus
  6. Of Tuor, Idril and their Departure from Gondolin
    by Anglachel
  7. Of the Men of Dor-lomin and Their Sacrifice in Nirnaeth Arnoediad
    by Anglachel
  8. Of Tuor and His Coming to Gondolin - Tape Version
    by Anglachel
  9. All That We Seem
    by Moeror
  10. The Ghosts of Amour Propre
    by Moeror
  11. The Dawning of the Son
    by Desert near The End
  12. Debemur Morti
    by White Ward
  13. False Light
    by White Ward
  14. The Great Absence
    by Daylight Misery
  15. Storm The Walls
    by Stray Gods
  16. Through Ashes And Evil
  17. FMKD
    by Kemerov
  18. Blood Moon
    by Moonscar
  19. Don't Wake Futility
    by W.E.B.
  20. Disciples of Excremental Liturgies
    by Μνήμα