This is gselich’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Jazz
  1. collection 38
  2. following 36
  1. Sentieri Live [3]
    by Sentieri Selvaggi
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Rituals
    by Giancarlo Cardini
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Lost Songs
    by Marta Raviglia & Simone Sassu
  4. BPA -2 Burns Longer
    by Fred Van Hove / Peter Jacquemyn / Damon Smith
  5. Plodi
    by Lotte Anker
  6. Dahl-Tah-Ghi
    by Okkyung Lee
  7. That The Days Go By And Never Come Again
    by Indigo Mist (Cuong Vu Trio w. Richard Karpen)
  8. WRY
    by Agustí Fernández (p) Ilan Manouach (ss) Ivo Sans (dr)
  9. Circulate Susanna
    by Cory Smythe
  10. Duopoly
    by Kris Davis
  11. Scrumptious Sabotage
    by Ikue Mori & Maja S.K. Ratkje
  12. Electronic Explorations From His Studio + The BBC Radiophonic Workshop 1958-1967
    by Roberto Gerhard
  13. Early Experimental Electronic Music 1954-61
    by Henri Pousseur
  14. Scrumptious Sabotage
    by Ikue Mori & Maja S.K. Ratkje
  15. Seraphic Light
    by Daniel Carter / William Parker / Matthew Shipp
  16. Tim Daisy's Fulcrum Ensemble 'Animation' (relay 021)
    by The Fulcrum Ensemble
  17. Planets Of Life Or Death: Amiens '73
    by Sun Ra & His Intergalactic Research Arkestra
  18. Males Herbes
    by Jordina Millà
  19. Sound, Space and Structures
    by John Escreet
  20. Psychic Armour
    by Paul G. Smyth / Chris Corsano
  22. The Antique Blacks Remastered CD
    by Sun Ra and his Myth Science Solar Arkestra
    appears in 1 other collection
  23. Seagull Sonatas
    by Ola Paulson & John Tilbury
  24. Squid Police
    by Lotte Anker & Jakob Riis
  25. Timeless
    by Marcelo dos Reis & Eve Risser
  26. Sieben Entrückte Lieder (Seven Enraptured Songs)
    by Michael Vorfeld, Richard Scott, Frank Gratkowski
  27. This Appearing World
    by Crispell | Henderson | Nunns
  28. Attack
    by Anna Högberg
  29. Wake Up Angels
    by Sun Ra And His Solar Arkestra
  30. His Flight's At Ten
    by Lotte Anker · Pat Thomas · Ingebrigt Håker Flaten · Ståle Liavik Solberg
  31. 12 From 25
    by Myra Melford
  32. The Afterlife of Trees
    by Ernesto Rodrigues, Biliana Voutchkova, Guilherme Rodrigues & Magda Mayas
  33. The Other Side Of Air
    by Myra Melford's Snowy Egret
  34. Signal Gain
    by Josh Sinton & Dominic Lash
  35. Wandering The Sound
    by Guillermo Gregorio/Rafał Mazur/Ramon Lopez
  36. Celebration Ensemble
    by Agusti Fernandez
  37. Polychoral
    by Nate Wooley
  38. Octopus
    by Kris Davis, Craig Taborn