This is Groovy_’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Edmonton, Alberta
  2. Metal
  1. collection 113
  2. followers 2
  3. following 63
  1. Gateway
    by Bongzilla
  2. Classics
    by Vector Hold
  3. Montage Scene
    by TEEEL
  4. Serial Killer
    by CRYSEHD
  5. Beyond The Black Rainbow - Original Soundtrack
    by Sinoia Caves
  6. Visitors
    by Lazerhawk
  7. The Video Craze
    by Lazerhawk
  8. Redline
    by Lazerhawk
  9. Black Spell
    by Black Spell
  10. Left Hand Pass
  11. The Bong Remains the Same
  12. Slug Lord
    by Slug Lord
  13. Demo
    by Orogen
  14. Black Smokers
    by Lochness
  15. Three And Seven
    by Occultation
  16. From The Ghost Grey Depths
    by Old Horn Tooth
  17. THE EVIL
    by The Evil
  18. Silence In The Ancestral House
    by Occultation
  19. Son of Earth and Sky
    by High Priest of Saturn
  20. Bad Trip Exorcism
    by Crypt Witch