This is Grayson Wendell’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Grayson Wendell

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 10
  2. following 3
  1. mikeyeldey95
    by mikeyeldey
  2. Axiom Verge 2 Soundtrack
    by Thomas Happ
  3. Resurrection of the Night: Alucard's Elegy (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Materia Collective
  4. Resurrection of the Night (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Wayne Strange & Tim Stoney
  5. Turrican - Rise Of The Machine
    by Chris Huelsbeck
  6. Turrican II - The Orchestral Album
    by Chris Huelsbeck
  7. Time's End II: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  8. It Follows
    by Disasterpeace
  9. Axiom Verge Soundtrack
    by Thomas Happ
  10. Not This Time (The Kaiju Song)
    by Mike Phirman