This is Mike De Los Santos’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Mike De Los Santos

  1. Metal
  1. collection 109
  2. wishlist 139
  3. followers 1
  4. following 224
  1. Warthog
    by Warthog
  2. LP1
    by The Soviettes
  3. MIDAS
    by MIDAS
  4. Granite State Grass
    by Ezra Cohen
  5. "Numbers Of The Beast" (2020)
    by Richard Cheese
  6. Dawn of the Serpent
    by Night Cobra
  7. Wild Loneliness
    by Superchunk
  8. Red Fang
    by Red Fang
  9. "There's A Ghost" b/w "Alice"
    by Superchunk
  10. Child's Christmas in Wales
    by Superchunk
  11. Holiday
    by She & Him
  12. Retro Pop Remasters
    by The Parasites
  13. Spark Eliminator E.P.
    by Freeways
  14. Can't Remember, Can't Forget
    by Nanny
  15. Mechanic Tyrants (Demo)
    by Torpëdo
  16. In Transit
    by Quaker Wedding
  17. Russian Hill
    by Quaker Wedding
  18. The Mutt's Nuts
    by Chubby and the Gang
  19. Here's to Shutting Up
    by Superchunk
  20. Accidents
    by Cluttered