This is graphxninja’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 16
  2. following 12
  1. Metaphorical Villainy
    by MF DOOM & Nujabes
  2. MF BLOOM + Flowervillain II
    by MF DOOM Vs. Tyler The Creator
  3. Summer Nights (Remix Series Vol. 6)
    by Phoniks
  4. Not Dead, a Flowervillain Presentation
    by 2Pac Vs. Jimi Hendrix
  5. POLO YE (KANYE remixes)
    by Cookin Soul
  6. Bob Marley & The Fugees: You Can't Stop The Shining
    by David Begun
  7. Life(sic) EP
    by Notorious B.I.G. & Nujabes
  8. Metaphorical Shakur
    by 2Pac & Nujabes
  9. 9th Wonder - Soul Survivor
    by Fullblast Radio
  10. In The Face Of Evil
    by Magic Sword
  11. Native Tongues VS SoulChef
    by DJ Hazey 82
  12. The Rawness EP
    by Mz Boom Bap
  13. Down To Earth: Remixes
    by Phoniks
  14. Down To Earth
    by Phoniks
  15. A Christmas Album
    by Amerigo Gazaway
  16. B.I.G. Flume
    by Jaymee Franchina & Jeremy Smith