This is gotzi’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Athens, Greece
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 74
  2. followers 2
  3. following 56
  1. Pájaros En La Cabeza
    by Jon E.K.
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. No Signal
    by ION
    Happy on Mars Happy on Mars
    Not so happy on Mars!
  3. Winter Hymn Country Hymn Secret Hymn
    by Do Make Say Think
  4. split 7"
    by Annelies Monseré/Circle Bros
  5. Debris
    by Annelies Monseré
  6. Murmurations
    by Pefkin
  7. Celestial Navigations
    by Pefkin
  8. Inks (24bit)
    by AES DANA
  9. Cenizas
    by Nicolas Jaar
  10. Various Artists (eilean 100)
    by eilean rec.
  11. A Flaw of Nature
    by Sonar
  12. Traces, music for films & documentaries
    by Michel Banabila
  13. Winona (O.S.T.)
    by Δεσποινίς Τρίχρωμη - The Boy
  14. Scattered Memories
  15. IV (Instant Classic/MA32)
    by Innercity Ensemble
  16. Oneness
    by Matthew Halsall
    by ΗΧΟΤΟΠίΑ
  18. We Are Just Floating In Space
    by Alber Jupiter
  19. North Wind
    by ION
  20. Settlers
    by Western Skies Motel