This is gorfiend’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 5
  2. following 3
  1. Piece of the Indestructible EP
    by The Glitch Mob
  2. See Without Eyes (Deluxe)
    by The Glitch Mob
  3. Reset
    by Chiasm
  4. The Force Of The Ancient Land
    by Eldamar
  5. Eldamar / Dreams of Nature
    by Eldamar