This is Gordon Duke’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Gordon Duke

  1. Folk
  1. collection 41
  2. followers 1
  3. following 22
  1. Tom Smith And His Digital Acoustic Compilation
    by Tom Smith
  2. Holy Crap, A New Album
    by Tom Smith
  3. Warning: Extremely Liberal
    by Tom Smith
  4. Winter Wish 2019 digital EP
    by S. J. Tucker
  5. Futha
    by Heilung
  6. BATTLETECH (Original Soundtrack)
    by Jon Everist
  7. The Dewey Decibel System
    by MC Lars & Mega Ran
  8. Ofnir
    by Heilung
  9. LIFA
    by Heilung
  10. NOIRE (44khz / 24bit version)
    by VNV Nation
  11. Skald
    by Wardruna
  12. Snake Pit Poetry
    by Einar Selvik
  13. Heroic Effort
    by Joe Starr
  14. Smol Stuff, a kid-positive mixtape
    by S. J. Tucker
  15. Burn Me Out (Songs from the World of Strowlers)
    by S. J. Tucker
  16. Imbolc Song
    by S. J. Tucker
  17. Rebels in the Sky
    by Amontiock
  18. Invoking the Numinous
    by Anilah
  19. Warrior
    by Anilah
  20. Warrior
    by Anilah, Wardruna