This is Silchas Ruin’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Silchas Ruin

  1. Metal
  1. collection 1575
  2. wishlist 336
  3. followers 74
  4. following 684
  1. Where Only Gods May Tread
    by Ingested
  2. Lesser Man (extended version)
    by Boy Harsher
  3. Careful
    by Boy Harsher
  4. Yr Body is Nothing
    by Boy Harsher
  5. Immortality Through Quantum Suicide
    by Xythlia
  6. À Travers Les Lambeaux
    by SHEZMU
  7. Solve
    by Laere
  8. The Shamanic Trilogy Part I - Nihility Ascetics
    by 0-NUN
  9. False Peace
    by Aseitas
  10. Kingdoms That No One Remembers
    by Cirkeln
    by The Lightbringer
  12. From The Void To Existence
    by The Lightbringer
    by The Lightbringer
  14. The Lady of Light
    by Firienholt
  15. Hvorost
    by Hvorost
    appears in 1 other collection
  16. Blood Libels
    by Antaeus
  17. Lawless Darkness
    by Watain
  18. Shadowdance
    by Left Hand Solution
  19. In Memory Of
    by To Cast A Shadow
  20. Blood Of Bacchus
    by Ava Inferi