This is GnsyShino’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Jiangmen, China
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 199
  2. followers 1
  3. following 47
  1. Lexurus - Make Me
    by Liquicity
  2. Descenders
    by T & Sugah
  3. Isolated Mind
    by A Himitsu
  4. Disconnected
    by Voicians
  5. Liquicity Reflections (Part 4)
    by Various Artists
  6. Liquicity Reflections (Part 3)
    by Various Artists
  7. Liquicity Reflections (Part 2)
    by Various Artists
  8. Liquicity Reflections
    by Various Artists
  9. You And Me
    by Kasger
  10. Tell Me
    by Kasger
  11. Rapid
    by Kasger
  12. Kenshō
    by Kasger
  13. Wait For Me
    by Kasger
  14. Transformations (feat. Laura Brehm)
    by Rameses B
  15. Something Real (feat. Danyka Nadeau)
    by Rameses B
  16. Vault
    by Voicians
  17. Serial Dreamer (ft. MandoPony)
    by Silva Hound
  18. Let's Roll
    by Ephixa and Going Quantum
  19. Back to You
    by WRLD, Keepsake and Laszlo
  20. Feel Alright
    by Justin OH and Rogue
    appears in 1 other collection
  21. MOSHI
    by Pegboard Nerds and Tokyo Machine
  22. Sanctuary
    by Bad Computer
    appears in 1 other collection
  23. Way Down
    by Au5 and AMIDY featuring Karra
  24. Kababies
    by Infected Mushroom
  25. Problems
    by Stephen Walking and Ephixa
  26. Xen Soundtrack (Definitive Edition)
    by Joel Nielsen
  27. Black Mesa Soundtrack
    by Joel Nielsen
  28. Sky Fracture VIP (ft. Miss Lina)
    by Getsix
  29. Elements
    by Vicetone
  30. How We Win
    by FWLR
  31. Shinrin-yoku
    by Sensitize
  32. Netsky
    by Netsky
  33. unforeseen consequences
    by morch kovalski
  34. Won't Let Go (ft. Voicians)
    by Andromedik
  35. Man In Blue EP
    by Christian Royle
  36. Afterglow
    by SOULS, Maru, Penrose, & Emptyscape
  37. The Spirits
    by Convexity, Wontolla, REVOX, Christian Royle, & Millers Planet
  38. Just Our Dream
    by Ben Lepper, Syonide, Nanopixel, EXZAUST, & Tremen
  39. Infinity EP
    by Vulpec
    appears in 1 other collection
  40. You're Not Alone
    by CMA
  41. Only You EP
    by Hereafter
  42. Dreams EP
    by CMA
  43. Freedom EP
    by CMA
  44. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  45. Liberating the Overworld
    by Husky by the Geek