This is Glauco L Diniz’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Glauco L Diniz

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 49
  2. wishlist 65
  3. following 56
  1. Timespinner (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Jeff Ball
  2. Lunar: Silver Star Story
    by Amanda Lepre
  3. Mages of Mystralia - The Original Soundtrack
    by Antoine Vachon
  4. Earthlock: Festival of Magic Original Soundtrack
    by Eiko Nichols
  5. Hyper Light Drifter
    by Disasterpeace
  6. The Glory Days Remixed
    by Big Giant Circles
  7. The Legend of Zelda
    by Cory Johnson
  8. Songs and Magic
    by Lauren the flute
  9. Earthbound
    by Cory Johnson
  10. Immune to Silence
    by The Returners VGM
  11. The Noctography
    by TPR
  12. Heroes Don't Ask Questions
    by TOME
  13. Danse Macabre 3
    by Viking Guitar Productions
  14. Indie B-Side!
    by Joshua Morse
  15. Intergalactic Continuum
    by The OneUps
  16. Video Game Music Covers 2010 (Remastered)
    by LennartAlsing
  17. Mystery Gift: an Original Pokémon Tribute
    by Ben Briggs
  18. Originals Volume 1
    by The Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra
  19. Originals Volume 2
    by The Blake Robinson Synthetic Orchestra
  20. Viking Guitar
    by Viking Guitar