This is geof7609’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 247
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 2
  4. following 16
  1. Beyond Copper
    by Auralnauts
    by RoboRob
  3. Star Wars Dark Side EP
    by Auralnauts & She's Excited!
  4. Dance of the Fates (Extended Studio)
    by Auralnauts
  5. Jedi Party
    by Auralnauts
  6. Baby Time (Extended Creepio Studio Mix)
    by Auralnauts
  7. Laser Moon
    by Auralnauts
  8. Reylo
    by Auralnauts
  9. Arcade Spirits (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Greg Mirles
  10. stranger_think
    by C418
  11. Star Charts
    by Pogo
  12. Kindred Shadow
    by Pogo
  13. Younghood
    by Pogo
  14. Wonderpuff
    by Pogo
  15. Ascend
    by Pogo
  16. Wonderland
    by Pogo
  17. Weave And Wish
    by Pogo
  18. Weightless
    by Pogo
  19. Deep Cuts
    by Starcadian
  20. Cool Patrol
    by Ninja Sex Party
    Orgy for One Orgy for One
    Musically, it's NSP's best album yet. The lyrics are unrelentingly funny, but the music is better than ever, and the melodies are impressively catchy. I can only select one "favorite track" here, but great googly-moogly there's just SO much awesome crammed into this album. Now I wish I'd pre-ordered the signed CD, lol.