This is Gen. Bully’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Gen. Bully

  1. Metal
  1. collection 27
  2. following 18
  1. Witch's Game
    by Cirith Ungol
  2. Path Of The Hero
    by Christian Muenzner
  3. Family
    by Jolly
  4. Nanotech
    by Euphoria Ω
  5. Second To None
    by Dream Tröll
  6. Spiritual Decay (Single)
    by Odetosun
  7. Hydra vs. Leviathan
    by Heart of Cygnus
  8. Masquerade
    by Powergame
  9. Beast On The Attack
    by Powergame
  10. Lost Between Dimensions
    by Palantír
  11. The Witch's Curse
    by Dream Tröll
  12. The Knight of Rebellion
    by Dream Tröll
  13. Black
    by Sorcerer
  14. The Sorcerer
    by Sorcerer
  15. The Malkuth Grimoire
    by Alkaloid
  16. The Dark Dunes of Titan
    by Odetosun
  17. DOOMSHINE "The End Is Worth Waiting For"
    by Metal On Metal Records
  18. Emissaries
    by Melechesh
  19. The Vibrant Sound of Bliss and Decay
    by Cea Serin
  20. Argus
    by Argus