This is An Inhabitant of Carcosa’s music collection on Bandcamp.

An Inhabitant of Carcosa

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 137
  2. wishlist 372
  3. followers 8
  4. following 146
  1. Parasitical Hexatherium
    by Mutilated Currency Division
  2. The Drear is spreading
    by Vainoras and the altar of the drill
  3. No Opting Out
    by Cyborg Philharmonic
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. Drinking at Midnight - Noir Doom Dark Jazz Vol. II
    by Signora Ward Records
  5. We All Hate Ourselves Sometimes
    by Primo the Alien
  6. Electronic Bodies - Session 1
    by Various Artists
  7. Where By The Marshes Boometh The Bittern
    by Bānhūs
  8. Junkie Movie Music
    by Mademoiselle Plume Rouge
  9. The Second Summoning
    by Astrophysics & Hatsune Miku
  10. Matrix+ Downloaded 011
    by Various Artists
  11. cha! cha! cha!
    by Klingon Pop Warrior
  12. Starving Artist
    by Doctor Deathray
  13. Tribute To Xasthur
    by Origin Of Styx
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Sofia
    by Satvrne
  15. Perreo Telefónico
    by Karennoid
  16. Dissolution Protocol
    by Eyeshadow 2600 FM
  17. Stages Of Decay
    by Mutilated Currency Division
  18. there's no escape from these woods
    by holymountain
  19. My Neon
    by Ghostwoods
  20. A Tragic Glitch
    by Cyborg Philharmonic