This is galoglass’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 18
  2. followers 2
  3. following 17
  1. Damnation
    by Blazon Stone
  2. Baskavígin
    by Incursed
  3. Die From Within
    by Eleine
  4. The Mad King
    by Warrior Path
  5. A Batalha de Torres Novas (live)
    by Cruz de Ferro
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Ed il buio se ne andrà (bonus track)
    by Kalidia
  7. Sun Dethroned
    by Moonshade
  8. Dispelling the Veil of Illusions
    by 4th Dimension
  9. Beast Over Europe
    by Mob Rules
  10. Dance of the Four Winds (2016 edition)
    by Kalidia
  11. Back In The Garden Where Death Sleeps [7"]
    by THEM
  12. Tales Of A Pathfinder
    by Atlas Pain
  13. Warrior Path
    by Warrior Path
  14. Manor of the Se7en Gables
    by THEM
  15. Book III: At The Crossroads
    by Logar's Diary
  16. Heavenwood - Diva XX
    by Raising Legends
  17. Sweet Hollow
    by THEM
  18. Fear Them (Tour Edition)
    by THEM