This is g_f_ss’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Japan
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 413
  2. followers 11
  3. following 159
  1. Chapter Three, Tears of the Phoenix
    by Iron Sight
  2. Worth living hunter
  3. Gedankenexperiment
    by Government Alpha
  4. Retrospective
    by Hyakuyoso
  5. you may start · kill all lifeforms
    by klangstabil
  6. elden som renar
    by yabibo hazurfa
  7. the stable mind
    by synapscape
  8. brutal cell
    by kommando
  9. chimère obscure
    by ah cama-sotz
  10. the scientific method
    by colony collapse disorder
  11. recursive behaviors
    by Tapage
  12. Alles Wird Gold
    by Orange Sector
  13. Mark Morris - Fermento05 (Original Mix)
    by Mark Morris (Official)
  14. Jack Isn't A Good Guy
    by Mark Morris
  15. Mark Morris - Ipossia (Free Download)
    by Mark Morris (Official)
  16. Mark Morris - Fermento04 (Original Mix)
    by Mark Morris (Official)
  17. Mark Morris - Fermento02 (Original Mix)
    by Mark Morris (Official)
  18. Mark Morris - Fermento03 (Original Mix)
    by Mark Morris (Official)
  19. Mark Morris - Fermento01 (Original Mix)
    by Mark Morris (Official)
  20. Tortuous Truth