This is FunkBrother#1’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Japan
  2. Funk
  1. collection 196
  2. followers 24
  3. following 37
  1. Voyager
    by Moonchild
  2. Starfruit
    by Moonchild
  3. Little Ghost
    by Moonchild
  4. Black Radio III
    by Robert Glasper
  5. A Long Red Hot Los Angeles Summer Night
    by Blu & Oh No
  6. Dirty Harriet
    by Rah Digga
  7. Classic [Deluxe Edition]
    by Rah Digga
  8. Everything Is A Story (unreleased)
    by Rah Digga
  9. Classic Joints
    by KEV BROWN
  10. Selective Hearing
    by Kev Brown & LMNO
  11. That Grit
    by Hassan Mackey Kev Brown
  12. Pillars
    by MindsOne & Kev Brown
  13. Carved From Stone
    by Reckonize Real & Guilty Simpson
  14. here goes nothing.
    by Shortie No Mass
  15. Still Hotter Than July
    by ActProof
  16. Between Us And The World: EP2 The Good Shepard
    by Act Proof
  17. Between Us And The World Ep1 Amped Up
    by ActProof
  18. Actual Proof - The Free EP
    by ActProof
  19. Black Boy Radio Digital Album
    by ActProof
  20. The Talented Tenth
    by ActProof