This is James Siggins’ music collection on Bandcamp.

James Siggins

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 18
  2. wishlist 7
  3. following 13
  1. Video Jams
    by Moot Booxlé
  2. The Egg
    by Epic Mountain
  3. Talkin' About Christmas
    by Moot Booxlé
  4. GEAREND - Official OST
    by SolarLune
  5. Lasting Growth
    by SolarLune
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Seahorse Bells
    by Alan Gogoll
  7. Aqueduct
    by SolarLune
  8. self.status (single)
    by SolarLune
  9. Eevee (single)
    by SolarLune
  10. Back to the Sources
    by NightRadio
  11. Toast Time OST
    by Force Of Habit
  12. Big Bang (music for the kurzgesagt youtube channel)
    by Thomas Veith
  13. Sexy When You Do That
    by Brett Domino
  14. Terraria Soundtrack
    by Scott Lloyd Shelly
  15. Music of Little Canning People
    by NightRadio
  16. FEZ OST
    by Disasterpeace
  17. Waking Mars
    by Tiger Style
  18. Music From the Video Game Waveform
    by Scott McFadyen