This is frickefresh’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Tokyo, Japan
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 60
  2. followers 1
  3. following 30
  1. Loopy
    by Nanode
  2. Cheap Dreams
    by Foilverb
  3. Märchen
  4. Zelda & Chill III
    by Mikel
  5. Ikebaby
    by Robotprins&Rymdkraft
  6. Capsules
    by Taylor Pritzl
  7. Thinking About U
    by Anamanaguchi
  8. Mash Shop - Not So Live Show
    by KryptoDigital
    Notice My Control Notice My Control
    Came for Notice My Control, stayed for the rest of this sick EP
  9. Overture
    by Yoann Turpin
  10. Inside A House (Link's Awakening)
    by Ben Briggs
  11. Hold On
    by Asseri
  12. Another Reality
    by Polygon Cove
  13. Gameberry
    by sylcmyk
  14. LiP BALM
    by TWONSKi & veggie
  15. bird boy collection 🕊
    by Bird Boy
  16. Pizza Every Day (Deluxe Single)
    by Sam Mulligan
  17. Snowball Season (Deluxe Single)
    by Sam Mulligan
  18. Feels So Good
    by Tokyo Elvis & Frank Friend
  19. Parking Lots (feat. Hatsune Miku)
    by Tokyo Elvis
    appears in 1 other collection
  20. Time / Life (feat. Hatsune Miku)
    by Tokyo Elvis