This is Frederik Rothe’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Frederik Rothe

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 74
  2. wishlist 36
  3. followers 7
  4. following 53
  1. Big Scary Monsters
    by Cellmod
  2. Damnation
    by SynthAttack
  3. HyperViolent
    by Hocico
  4. Face Reality (Lights Of Euphoria Remix)
    by Supreme Court
  5. The Faults Of Humanity (X anniversary edition) EP
  6. The Ones To Fall
    by Freakangel
  7. The Book Of Gates
    by SIRUS
  8. Death's Dance
    by Speed Injektion
  9. A Different Kind Of Reality EP
    by H.O.W.
  10. Wait/Hate
    by Synapsyche
  11. Closed Age
    by Artonoise
  12. Tel Aviv
    by Skeler
  13. Matrix Downloaded 009
    by Various Artists
  14. nine
  15. Red Forest
    by If These Trees Could Talk
  16. Imagine
    by Yatao
  17. Cause And Effect
    by Spark!
  18. The Bones of a Dying World
    by If These Trees Could Talk
  19. Satellite Empire
    by SIRUS
  20. The Faults Of Humanity (Limited Edition)
    by Freakangel