This is Major Frazer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Major Frazer

  1. Herston, Australia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 284
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 23
  4. following 190
  1. Winter Is Coming (Rome in Silver Remix)
    by CloZee
    by spiltmilk
  3. The Quarantine Tape
    by Phoniks
  4. Best of The Live Sessions
    by A.Skillz
  5. Cannon & Mirrorball - Hot Lovin' b/w Shack Attack
    by Disco Bits
  6. PSR-002
    by Private Stock Records
  7. Get Your Own b/w J Zimbra
    by Disco Bits
  8. Party Time EP
    by Disco Bits
  9. Kazahaya - High Enough b/w Forever
    by Disco Bits
  10. Cannon & Mirrorball - Black Rhythm Rap b/w Makin' Time
    by Disco Bits
  11. Cannon & Mirrorball - At The Disco b/w Disco Bunny Megamix
    by Disco Bits
  12. Rebirth Of Slick (Altered Tapes Rework)
    by Digable Planets
  13. Don't Sweat The Technique (Altered Tapes Rework)
    by Eric B & Rakim
  14. Watch Out Now (Altered Tapes Rework)
    by The Beatnuts
  15. Altered Tapes - Ego Drip
    by Altered Tapes
  16. Passin' Me By Dub (Altered Tapes Remix)
    by The Pharcyde
  17. Groove Is In The Heart (Altered Tapes Rework)
    by Deee-Lite
  18. Passin' Me By (Altered Tapes Remix)
    by The Pharcyde
  19. Loud Places (Altered Tapes Rework)
    by Jamie xx
  20. People Everyday (Altered Tapes Rework)
    by Arrested Development