This is Frank Zen’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Frank Zen

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 4
  2. following 4
  1. you will never die
    by nine of swords
    wild strawberries wild strawberries
    I had the pleasure of seeing nine of swords perform live at the Brooklyn Night Bazaar a couple of years ago. I never forgot this performance. This record captures the energy I saw on stage that night. Looking forward to seeing them again soon!
  2. Island Universe
    by Insano Vision
    Altered Madness Altered Madness
  3. Company In Your Head
    by The Daydream Sound
    Company In Your Head Company In Your Head
  4. Boss DD-7 Digital Delay Impulse Set
    by Flo Audio
    flo x dd7 Bonjour à Tous! flo x dd7 Bonjour à Tous!