This is Frank Scholthaus’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Frank Scholthaus

  1. Metal
  1. collection 282
  2. followers 7
  3. following 41
  1. Can't Keep Us Down
    by New Death
    by King Witch
  3. "Turmfall" MC 2021
    by Seltsame Erden
  4. Lodestar
    by Lodestar
  5. Europe and Beyond Live in Germany 1991 *Bootleg
    by Massacre
  6. Your Turn to Die
    by The Watcher
  7. Midnight Hits (Split w/ Midnight Dice)
    by HITTER
  8. Midnight Hits (Split w/ Hitter)
    by Midnight Dice
  9. Malleus Maleficarum
    by Wood Witch
  10. From Beyond (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by Massacre
  11. Avenger "Prayers Of Steel"
    by Rage
  12. Avenger "Prayers Of Steel"
    by Rage
  13. Ready For Death
    by Necrophagia
  14. Season Of The Dead
    by Necrophagia
  15. Holocausto De La Morte
    by Necrophagia
  16. Alchemical Warfare
    by Dread Sovereign
  17. Free & Humble
    by CHILD
  18. Ridden With Disease
    by Autopsy
  19. Dead as...
    by Autopsy
  20. Fast As A Shark Attack EP
    by Wehrmacht