This is Frank S. Egles’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Frank S. Egles

  1. Germany
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 59
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 2
  4. following 38
  1. All is Beautiful. I'm Okay to be Alive. I'm Okay to Die.
    by Hurry Up, Brothers
    by SOONAGO
  3. Mirror of Ether
    by April Rain
    Yesss. Great. Let us remain friends everywhere.
  4. Musically Adrift
    by Samuel Purdey
  5. Adaptation
    by Deer Park Ranger
  6. On Circles
    by Caspian
  7. They Flew in Censored Skies
    by Sleepstream
  8. A Divorce Before Marriage
  9. This Makes Us Human
    by This Makes Us Human
  10. Seven Summer Days: Noir OST
    by April Rain
  11. The Complexity of Simple
    by Artificial Waves
  12. The Epic
    by Kamasi Washington
  13. Hannah Williams & The Tastemakers - I'm A Good Woman / Susan Cadogan & The Crabs Corporation - Day After Day
    by Various
  14. A Hill Of Feathers
    by Hannah Williams
  15. Late Nights & Heartbreak
    by Hannah Williams
  16. 50 Foot Woman
    by Hannah Williams & The Affirmations
  17. Container Zero
    by Powder Blue Tux
  18. Mayfair
    by Powder Blue Tux
  19. Initial Link (Remixed & Remastered)
    by Artificial Waves
  20. Heavy. Deep. Sad. Ironic.
    by Artificial Waves