This is Francz Varga’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Francz Varga

  1. Brisbane, Australia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 314
  2. followers 13
  3. following 264
  1. The Cold Rise From Sleep
    by 20SIX Hundred
    by VHS Glitch
  3. THE MAP
    by LORN
  4. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo
    by Mr. Bungle
  5. Optimized Human - 2020 (LP)
    by The Neon Droid
  6. Into The Night
    by L'Avenue
  7. The Rise of the Synths (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
    by OGRE
  8. Nighttime (Single)
    by Scandroid
  9. The Darkness
    by Scandroid
  10. Lionheart
    by Vestron Vulture
  11. Electric - EP
    by Story of the Running Wolf
  12. Universe In A Nutshell
    by Epic Mountain
  13. Vigilance
  14. Bad Juju
    by Canyon Crows
  15. High Tech Low Living (Deluxe Edition)
    by Terrordyne
  16. Requiem for Romance
    by Night Club
  17. Lipstick & Sushi
    by L'Avenue
  18. Business Talk
    by L'Avenue
  19. Cherry Crush EP
    by L'Avenue
  20. Black Rain
    by L'Avenue