This is Frances McGregor’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Frances McGregor

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 412
  2. wishlist 29
  3. followers 33
  4. following 227
  1. Hades: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  2. Is Cat Now
    by Dankmus
  3. It Was the Best of Times, It Was the Blurst of Times
    by Dankmus
  4. Move Your Cube
    by Dankmus
  5. Handsome Pete
    by Dankmus
  6. Out Of Ideas
    by Dankmus
  7. Helltaker Soundtrack
    by Mittsies
  8. Epitomize (Sinner's VIP)
    by Mittsies
  9. Epitomize (VIP Edit)
    by Mittsies
  10. Pilgrims
    by Tomáš Dvořák
  11. The Messenger: Picnic Panic (Original Soundtrack)
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  12. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc II: The Future
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  13. The Messenger (Original Soundtrack) Disc I: The Past
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  14. A Short Hike (Original Soundtrack)
    by Mark Sparling
  15. BackWorlds Original Soundtrack
    by David Housden and Paul Housden
  16. Sole (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Nabeel Ansari
  17. Deep Space Deluxe EP
    by Ben Prunty
  18. Indivisible (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Scarlet Moon Records
  19. Chicory: An Afternoon in Luncheon
    by Lena Raine
  20. Monolith Official Soundtrack
    by ArcOfDream