This is Phillip MacDonald’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Phillip MacDonald

  1. Raleigh, North Carolina
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 60
  2. following 47
  1. Small Fry Sessions 1 & 2
    by dis-
  2. M 386 .D57 1994
    by dis-
  3. Dead Weight
    by Frank Meadows
  4. Not An Exit
    by Truth Club
  5. Live at The Orpheum
    by Polaris
  6. The End As Predicted
    by Miracle Legion
  7. Live at Slims (1998)
    by Mark Mulcahy
  8. CTRL Group Demo
    by CTRL Group
  9. No Landlords
    by Charles Latham
  10. NOBODY HERE: The Story Of Vaporwave
    by Various Artists
  11. Elliott Smith: Expanded 25th Anniversary Edition
    by Elliott Smith
  12. room in the sun
    by Hand Habits
  13. at home
    by Hand Habits
  14. Oh Mon Dieu: Live à Paris
    by Kevin Morby
  15. 4.20 Live at the Boot
    by Miracle Legion
  16. FLIGHT
    by Hanni El Khatib
  17. One Hundred Mornings
    by Windows96
  18. Only Water
    by Andy Holmes
    appears in 1 other collection
  19. Wayfaring Strangers: Lonesome Heroes
    by Various Artists
  20. Escape from Synth City
    by Various Artists