This is MATTHEW R PERRINE’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Brainerd, Minnesota
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 255
  2. wishlist 232
  3. followers 5
  4. following 388
  1. Jubilee
    by Japanese Breakfast
  2. Soft Sounds From Another Planet
    by Japanese Breakfast
  3. Psychopomp
    by Japanese Breakfast
  4. Life Without Sound
    by Cloud Nothings
  5. Turning On (10th Anniversary Edition)
    by Cloud Nothings
  6. Cloud Nothings
    by Cloud Nothings
  7. Attack On Memory
    by Cloud Nothings
  8. The Black Hole Understands
    by Cloud Nothings
  9. Winter Lives
    by matt pond PA
  10. Witness to a Chase Scene 7 inch
    by porcupine
  11. Room
    by Shamir
  12. Kitchen Table
    by Frank Schweikhardt
  13. Gypsy
    by Eilen Jewell
  14. Tuff Guy Electronics
    by Marijuana Deathsquads
  15. 2020
    by Zombi
  16. The Voice With a Built In Promise
    by The Siren Six!
  17. Young and Professional
    by The Siren Six!
  18. Saving for a Custom Van
    by Various Artists
  19. Z-TRIP - HOUSE SET - Live on Twitch
    by DJ Z-Trip
  20. KMFDM - APART (from the previously unreleased album APART 1992)
    by KMFDM