This is flawedisbeautiful’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 38
  2. following 19
  1. Midnight Organ Fight (2022 repress)
    by Frightened Rabbit
  2. Paper Girl
    by The Intercepteurs
    appears in 1 other collection
  3. Tell Me
    by Kevin McDermott
  4. Serpentine EP
    by Silver Owls
  5. Fade Away featuring Cat Dowling
    by Arctic Lights
  6. Flex and Drugs and Rock And Roll
    by Various Artists
  7. Chemistry
    by Pontious Pilate & The Naildrivers
  8. Run Into A Standstill
    by Spairs
  9. Renaissance
    by Arctic Lights
  10. False Alarm
    by Spairs
  11. 'U'
    by Arctic Lights
  12. Weighted Down
    by Clarke and the Himselfs
  13. Turn
    by TURN
  14. Weather Vane single
    by Emperor of Ice Cream
  15. Soundtrack to the Life We Leave Behind
    by Willie Campbell
  16. The Saffs vs Kabukiman - Hoodwink (remix)
    by The Saffs
  17. Bored of Stripping
    by Pala
  18. Happy Alone
    by The Saffs
  19. The Best Of Hefner
    by Hefner
  20. Wanderlust
    by Arctic Lights