This is Frank Sparti’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Frank Sparti

  1. Acworth, Georgia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 23
  2. followers 6
  3. following 22
  1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    by Leaether Strip
  2. Dark Venture Original Soundtrack
    by Errant Space
  3. Charon
    by Tears for ʇhe Dying
  4. Blackflowers EP
    by Rammsier
  5. No Gods, No Flags, No Bullshit
    by Faderhead
  6. Industrial Music
    by Caustic
  7. Static Decay EP
    by Splinter
  8. BitScapes
    by DeathBoy
  9. Shrimps Ep
    by Antibody
  10. Expanding the order - The Remixes
    by Machines on Blast
  11. Faux Caus
    by "Caustic"
  12. Second Circle
    by Finite Automata
  13. Simulacra And Simulation
    by Psygore
  14. The Oontzcast Files
    by COMA Music Magazine
  15. Twisted Fantasy
  16. THE GIFT
    by Leaether Strip
  17. Yo Soy En Fuego: The I Am On Fire 10 Year Anniversary Edition
    by Caustic
  18. Good, Giving, Game EP
    by Beauty Queen Autopsy
  19. Plan Nein!
    by FlammPunkt
  20. Songs From the De-EP
    by The Causticles