This is flamm3blemuff1n’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 18
  2. wishlist 7
  3. followers 1
  4. following 29
  1. Ghostin' EP
    by Chad Dubz
  2. Control / Aufsteigen
    by Eye Witness Records
  3. Detached EP
    by Emil Rottmayer
  4. Acid Trax
    by UDontDance
  5. Coincidence: The Sound of Season Twelve
    by Various Artists
  6. Space Station
    by A.L.I.S.O.N
    Golden Dust Golden Dust
  7. Sunday Television
    by 猫 シ Corp.
  8. Monster Force Zero (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
    by 20SIX Hundred
  9. 136. WAVESHAPER - Retro Future
    by Werkstatt Recordings
    Cyborg Telekinetics Cyborg Telekinetics
  10. Mary Janes Theory
    by Demuja
  11. Happiness Therapy split vol.2 [HT02]
    by Happiness Therapy
  12. Thousand Miles Away
    by Nostalgia85
  13. Glue EP
    by Bicep
    Glue Glue
  14. Magnatron 2.0
    by NewRetroWave
    Burning Saber Burning Saber
  15. Dust To Dust
    by Quixotic
  16. Antwerp
    by Enzo Van Baelen
    Fireball! Fireball!
  17. Skin
    by Flume
  18. Built On Glass
    by Nick Murphy