This is firefly777’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 55
  2. followers 1
  3. following 36
  1. 86
    by Infected Rain
  2. Where Blood And Fire Bring Rest
    by Zao
  3. Pyrrhic Victory
    by Zao
  4. The Well-Intentioned Virus
    by Zao
  5. Letters From A Broken Heart
    by As Lions and Lambs
  6. Preface: Early Recordings 1995-1996
    by Zao
  7. No Refunds No Regrets
    by Crazy Crazy Awesome Awesome
  8. Killing Starts Where Hate Begin
    by Enoch
  9. War in the Heavens
  10. Hymn to Azerate
    by Sitra Achra
  11. TetraGrammaton (VOG release)
    by Temple of Perdition
  12. Homage to the Dead EP (VOG Release)
    by Sitra Achra
    appears in 1 other collection
  13. Maelstrom
    by Dead Turns Alive
  14. Lost In You
    by Delta-S & Jennifer Lauren
  15. Chasm
    by Delta-S
  16. Frozen (Delta-S' Fade to Grey Remix)
    by Celldweller
  17. Awaiting the Apocalypse
    by Goatscorge
  18. Spiritual Darkness
    by Shekinah
  19. Jericho (Circle of Dust Remix)
    by Celldweller
  20. Circle of Dust (Remastered)
    by Circle of Dust