This is Finnlark’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 169
  2. wishlist 366
  3. followers 9
  4. following 101
  1. Open Eye
    by Orbit Culture
  2. Decision Process
    by Mothra
  3. Inner Universe [SUPPORT US ON 5th June]
    by Words of Farewell
    Whispering Deeps Whispering Deeps
  4. Krakatoa
    by Hibakusha
  5. Discovery
    by Hibakusha
  6. Prophet of Numbers
    by Hibakusha
  7. Incarnation
    by Hibakusha
  8. Phlegethon
  9. Transmigrated
    by Farwatch
  10. Union
    by Ihlo
  11. Reprieve
    by The Arbitrary
  12. False Lights
    by Pressure Points
    Dance of Coincidence Dance of Coincidence
  13. Out of the Silence
    by Resonance
    Out of the Silence Out of the Silence
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Inertia
    by Nicumo
  15. The Shadowing
    by Orbit Culture
  16. Nexus
    by Monolith
  17. Penny For Your Thoughts
    by Odd Logic
  18. Dark Tower
    by Atma Weapon
    appears in 1 other collection
  20. Colors Of Death
    by Inside the Flames