This is F E M’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Bro, Sweden
  2. Metal
  1. collection 338
  2. wishlist 174
  3. followers 36
  4. following 215
  1. The extra songs
    by Arcana
  2. Dark age of Reason
    by Arcana
    Dark Age of Reason Dark Age of Reason
  3. The Architecture of Melancholy
    by Peter Bjärgö
  4. A Violent Dread EP
    by Woe
  5. A Spell for the Death of Man (2016 Remaster)
    by Woe
  6. Legacies of Frailty
    by Woe
  7. The Translucency of Mind's Decay
    by Peter Bjärgö
  8. Stasis
    by Exit The Matrix
  9. Of Consciousness
    by Exit The Matrix
  10. весна
  11. In The Distance... (Remastered)
    by Modarin
  12. Split Jessica93 - Bras Mort
    by Jessica93 - Bras Mort
  13. Levitation Sessions
    by Windhand
  14. Deeper In The Space, Higher In The Ocean
    by Slow
  15. April 2020 SINGLE
  16. Salle De Shoot
    by Jessica93 - Mistress Bomb H
  17. The Stars Are Dead Now
  18. with every beat
    by Emaline Delapaix
  19. The Lunar Lexicon
    by Aindulmedir
  20. Guilty Species
    by Jessica93