This is Felix’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Norway
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 139
  2. wishlist 126
  3. followers 5
  4. following 70
  1. Resurrection of the Night: Alucard's Elegy (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Materia Collective
  2. Tomb of Ordeals
    by Cryo Chamber
  3. Resurrection of the Night (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Wayne Strange & Tim Stoney
  4. Vinland
    by Northumbria
    by VHS Glitch
  6. They Made Me An Animal
    by VHS Glitch
  7. Land With No Future
    by VHS Glitch
  8. Chrome Death OST
    by VHS Glitch
  9. Children of Termina
    by Rozen
  10. Moss (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Jason Graves
  11. Sins of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  12. Zelda Cinematica: A Symphonic Tribute
    by Sam Dillard
  13. FATE: A Tribute to Majora's Mask
    by Materia Collective
  14. Ballads of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  15. After Hours
    by The Starfighter
  16. A New Dawn (Cover Edition)
    by Timothy Seals
  17. FTL
    by Ben Prunty
  18. Fragments
    by Ben Prunty
  19. FTL: Advanced Edition Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  20. Deep Space Deluxe EP
    by Ben Prunty
  21. Into the Breach Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  22. Chromatic T-Rex
    by Ben Prunty
  23. Living in the Grayland
    by Alphaxone
  24. Tomb of Empires
    by Foundation Hope / Council of Nine / Alphaxone / Coph`antae Tryr
  25. Tomb of Seers
    by Council of Nine, Alphaxone, Xerxes The Dark, Wolves and Horses
  26. Tomb of Druids
    by ProtoU, Aegri Somnia, Dead Melodies, Ager Sonus, Creation VI
  27. 2148
    by Sabled Sun
  28. 2147
    by Sabled Sun
  29. 2146
    by Sabled Sun
  30. 2145
    by Sabled Sun
  31. Signals IV-V-VI
    by Sabled Sun
  32. Signals I-III
    by Sabled Sun
  33. Markland
    by Northumbria
  34. Path of Dissolutions
    by Hoshin
  35. Helluland
    by Northumbria
  36. NieR: Glory to Mankind
    by ROZEN + REVEN
  37. Panorama
    by Arcis
    by Cloud Battalion
  39. Thunderbird
    by Night Runner
  40. New Model
  41. MYRONE
    by MYRONE
  42. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  43. Time's End II: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  44. Crystal Flash EP
    by Theophany
  45. Cyber Cop
    by Magnavolt