This is fearfeasog’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Folk
  1. collection 6
  2. wishlist 6
  3. following 9
  1. live piano 2021-11-03 (near side of moon in shadow)
    by carrie z
  2. Life Is All Checkered
    by Nathan Gourley and Laura Feddersen
  3. The New York Connection
    by Josh Dukes & Dylan Foley
  4. Kitty Lie Over
    by Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Mick O'Brien
  5. Copley Street
    by Nathan Gourley and Joey Abarta
  6. Be Thou My Vision (Slaine) Celtic Wedding Song on Violin
    by Celtic Fiddle Music | Georgia Nettleton