This is fallingstar’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 10
  2. following 2
  1. The Primordial Booze
    by Rainbowdragoneyes
  2. Thunderbird
    by Night Runner
  3. Zero2 -Rearrangement-
    by Desolo Zantas
  4. Cool Friends: The Remixes
    by Silva Hound
  5. Void Termina
    by Desolo Zantas
  6. UNDERTALE: The Underground Radio
    by DM DOKURO
  7. Together Through Time
    by TWRP
  8. Spooky Scary Sans the Skeleton
    by Dj CUTMAN
  9. I'm The Boss (Big Bad Bosses)
    by Dj CUTMAN
  10. We Are All Satellites
    by Clark Powell